Ok, this is getting ridiculous, the amount of trailers, TV spots and tie-in commercials for Marvel’s The Avengers has to have set a new record (I don’t know, I’m just guessing). Everyday there seems to be a new video for the movie or at the very least somehow related to it, I’m starting to feel like I should create a whole new category just for it. I already put up the first clip from the movie, and now I have three new TV spots for you to stare at until your eyes ache.

The first focuses mainly on Captain America’s story as he tries to lead his team of pre-madonnas to save the world. The second is even more exciting, containing several new scenes of dialogue, and the third includes a particularly iconic exchange between Cap and The Hulk (you’ll love it!).

Take a look at all three, below

 

 

 

Oh and I also have a new image of Mark Ruffalo as the Hulk.

Leave a comment